December 8, 2009

  • One Picture..

     I have a lot of favorite pictures from our Wedding, but the reason this is one of the favorites is because we *finally* had snow on the wedding day.  Okay, so it was night and we were actually pretty close to leaving the party at this point - but only one person got a shot of us outside in the snow... here it is:

    KoPanda Snow
    If you want to see more pics, I'm of coursed tagged in some on FB - we don't have our proofs or anything yet as we're in Cancun... until tomorrow afternoon, weather willing.  Apparently MN might not be ready to welcome us back yet.

    If you wanna see me on FB - message me or find me on there!

Comments (3)

  • Help me find you on Facebook!  I can't wait to see the pics!

  • Oh Tia, you look lovely and as happy as I've ever seen you. Does he know how lucky he is? Yes, I'll bet he does!

  • What a great picture!  I'm so happy for both of you.  He is a lucky guy.

    I'm on fb.  Would be happy to have you as a fb friend.

    HUGS

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment