Month: December 2009

  • MMMMMMMMMMMM

    I am baking for a cookie exchange at work tomorrow and man.. these cookies are SOOOOO tasty!

    http://www.mms.com/us/baking/recipes/cookies/recipe.jsp?id=30&section=classiccookies

    The only thing is that I mix caramel chips and peanut butter chips in with the M&M minis.  Maybe a total of 1.5 cups, but I'm not sure - just until it looks right, right? 

    Sooooo good!

    And I completely love love LOVE my mixer!

  • Today I Blame my Nails

    I still have 8 of the 10 fake nails on from the wedding... and it's annoying to type.

    But I really wanna share more wedding info.

    But I also want to go to bed - guess which will win! 

    We brought home my mixer today... can't wait to use it!

    And now I'm going to bed.

    <3

  • Look Who's a Lifetime Premium Member!

    Finally after all these years...

    I decided it was time to be able to go protected when desired again - especially with the wedding pictures.  So I will be posting a protected entry... now!

    If you can't see it and need to be on the list, message me and let me know!

  • One Picture..

     I have a lot of favorite pictures from our Wedding, but the reason this is one of the favorites is because we *finally* had snow on the wedding day.  Okay, so it was night and we were actually pretty close to leaving the party at this point - but only one person got a shot of us outside in the snow... here it is:

    KoPanda Snow
    If you want to see more pics, I'm of coursed tagged in some on FB - we don't have our proofs or anything yet as we're in Cancun... until tomorrow afternoon, weather willing.  Apparently MN might not be ready to welcome us back yet.

    If you wanna see me on FB - message me or find me on there!