Month: June 2009

  • Another Post... another protected switch

    I'm switching the protected list up again so the last three can see my previous post.

    Fairy
    Jessica
    Atomic

    you're all in! 

    Now for the bad news.

    John & I are not communicating well these days.  Haven't been for a while now either.  Beyond that, we don't have sex.  I know it's not the most important part of a relationship - but it's always been something I've considered indicative of problems in a relationship & we definitely have problems.  We argued this afternoon/evening and then I left with my mom to go to my soon to be aunt's bachelorette party.   He texts me when we leave asking why I'm mad & I told him because he was back and forth all day not being decisive.  Argh. I just don't even want to rehash this particular argument - suffice to say we don't communicate well and I think he's a whiny little boy sometimes.  Seriously, not just out of anger that I say that.  I think he doesn't get all that being an adult entails and is taking some things for granted.

    So I take a break from the bonfire shenanigans of the party & head into the house to chat with my uncle for a while.  Not two minutes in he says "So, you sure you're ready to get married, T?"  ...  "Well, I can't picture my future without him.  But I can't imagine living my life with some of the things that are going on."

    My mom thinks maybe we should take a break.  I think she might be right.

    This sucks.

  • New people on protected...

    I switched out those who have seen the protected news for sure & added some new:

     

    Jeff
    Breezy
    Crafty
    Chainsaw
    OneBadMother

    You're up!    I just want to share this news with at least most of you... but I can't share it with the world.  View if you wish! 

     

    And for those of you who already have - Thank you for the comments!    It is all very exciting and NEW and fun!

  • I posted protected

    And as I don't post enough for me to pay for premium yet again - I can only do 10 people at a time.

    Amy
    Brat
    Wissh
    Dippity
    Tyche
    SherylM
    ExLibris
    TNuts
    KissMeQuickly!
    Noelle

    You are on the list...   If you're not above & you want to see, please let me know so I can switch out.  Sorry for the hassle & yes it was hard to pick.  lol  But I'm just doing what I have to do for now.  Besides, I've got a wedding to fund!  :P

    Love you all - read you almost every day but catch up when I miss one.

    :)